Officers

Editor: Vadim Mokievsky, Chairperson

Executive Committee

Vadim Mokievsky, Chairperson

P.P. Shirshov Institute of Oceanology, Russian Academy of Sciences, 36 Nakhimovskiy Prospect, 117218 Moscow, Russia. vadim@ocean.ru

Wonchoel Lee, Past Chairperson

Lab Of Biodiversity, (#505), Department of Life Science, College of Natural Sciences, Hanyang University, Seoul, South Korea. wlee@hanyang.ac.kr

Ann Vanreusel, Treasurer

Lab Morphologie, Universiteit Gent, Ladengancjstraat 35, B-9000 Gent, Belgium. ann.vanreusel@UGent.be

Jyotsna Sharma, Assistant Treasurer

Department of Biology, University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX 78249-0661, USA. Jyotsna.Sharma@utsa.edu

Hanan Mitwally (term expires 2019)

Faculty of Science, Oceanography, University of Alexandria, Moharram Bay, 21151, Egypt . h_mitwally@yahoo.com

Gustavo Fonseca (term expires 2019)

Universidade Federal de São Paulo, Instituto do Mar, Av. AlmZ Saldanha da Gama 89, 11030-400 Santos, Brazil. gfonseca@unifesp.br

Daniel Leduc (term expires 2022)

National Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research, Private Bag 14-901, Wellington, New Zealand. Daniel.Leduc@niwa.co.nz

Nabil Majdi (term expires 2022)

Bielefeld University, Animal Ecology, Konsequenz 45, 33615, Bielefeld, Germany. nabil.majdi@uni-bielefeld.de


WebMaster

Jeffrey Baguley

Department of Biology, University of Nevada, Reno, NV 89557 USA

Ex-Officio Executive Committee (Past Chairpersons)

  • 1966-67 Robert Higgins - Founding Editor
  • 1968-69 W. Duane Hope
  • 1970-71 John Gray
  • 1972-73 Wilfried Westheide
  • 1974-75 Bruce Coull
  • 1976-77 Jeanne Renaud-Mornant
  • 1978-79 William Hummon
  • 1980-81 Robert Higgins
  • 1982-83 Carlo Heip
  • 1984-86 Olav Giere
  • 1987-89 John Fleeger
  • 1990-92 Richard Warwick
  • 1993-95 Paul Montagna
  • 1996-98 Magda Vincx
  • 1999-2001 Yoshihisa Shirayama
  • 2002-2004 John Lambshead
  • 2005-2007 Keith Walters
  • 2008-2010 Paulo Santos
  • 2011-2013 Nikolaos Lampadariou
  • 2014-2016 Wochoel Lee

Board of Correspondents

Er Hua

College of Marine Life Science, Ocean University of China, 5 Yushan Road, Qingdao 266003, P.R.C. huaer@ouc.edu.cn

Marten Sørrensen

Natural History Museum, Denmark. mvsorensen@snm.ku.dk

Samuel Gomez

Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México. Joel Montes Camarena s/n, 82040 Mazatlán, Sinaloa, México. samuelgomez@ola.icmyl.unam.mx

Jeroen Ingels

Plymouth Marine Laboratory, Prospect Place, The Hoe, Plymouth PL1 3DH, UK. jein@pml.ac.uk

Cheng Chen

University of Malaysia Sabah, Malaysia. chengann@ums.edu.my